#01 Yukai Tsukai Kaibutsu-kun

Yukai Tsukai Kaibutsu-kun

1st single

2010.07.07
J-Storm
JACA-5229 (CD)

Now this one is hard to tag… as long as they won’t release an official info on their site I don’t know if I can add these under the released singles from Arashi, so I simply sat it as the ‘#01 solo singles’ =D
I already asked myself where the JACA-5229 went from Arashis To be free to Hey!Say!’s first album and there it is: it’s Ohno Satoshi’s Solo Single! The insert song from his dorama Kaibutsu-kun!

It’s a very sweet song but the single is pretty cheap. Single A-side and karaoke track. No bonus, nothing.
The weight is also only about 120g. (src: CDJapan & YesAsia) so nothing much to hope for fans.

This one seems really easy to get and I think the press won’t be as limited as a regular Arashi CD since it’s more under the genre Soundtrack. Easy to get CD for now! Edit: the single is selling very well and YesAsia already marks it as out of print. You can still get it at the local shops, CDJapan and other online shops.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment