#37 Wild at Heart

ワイルド アット ハート


37th single

2012.03.07
J-Storm
JACA-5309~5310 (CD+DVD)
JACA-5311 (regular)

Wild at Heart is the new title song of Matsumoto Jun‘s drama ‘Lucky Seven‘.

The regular edition comes with the a-side and 2 b-sides and the 3 karaoke versions of them.

The limited edition comes with the a-side and 1 b-side, also a DVD featuring the PV of the title song and a 16 pages booklet.

  1. sumimasennnnn~
    anooo… I really appreciate your post, and it’s very helpful to know about arashi`s single and album.
    By the way, may I share with my friends on LJ about this blog????

    thankz for sharing dear…*HUGZZZ*

      • dreamstorm
      • February 28th, 2012

      Of course you can share this blog on LJ! 😀 I’ll do my best to complete the discography. Gotta add the DVDs too in the near future!

      arigatou~ *hugs back*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment